Spanish La Liga 2023: Ολοκληρωμένος οδηγός για το Πρόγραμμα, Βαθμολόγηση, Βαθμολογίες & Βοηθά

Δεδομένα Λιγκ

Βαθμολογίες:Πλήρη, ημιώρες, σπίτι και μακριά δεδομένα για διαφορετικές εποχές.

Δεδομένα ταιριάσματος:Ιστορικά δεδομένα για διαφορετικές εποχές, συμπεριλαμβανομένων βαθμολογιών, αποδόσεων, γωνιών, χάντικαπ (over/und), κόκκινων και κίτρινων καρτών και άλλων στοιχείων ζωντανών αγώνων.

Δεδομένα Ποδόσφαιρου παίκτη:εγγραφές παίκτη, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των γκολ που βαθμολογήθηκαν, καθαρά φύλλα και περάσματα.

Σχετικά Με Spanish La Liga

La Liga, contested by 20 clubs, follows the usual double round-robin format. Each club plays the others twice, once at home and once away. Teams receive three points for a win and one point for a draw. No points are awarded for a loss. Teams are ranked by total points at the end of the season. If points are equal between two teams, the tie is broken according to their head-to-head points, then head-to-head goal difference, then total goals scored. If still tied, the winner will be determined by Fair Play scales. If the tie is still not broken, it will be resolved with a tie-break match in a neutral stadium. The winner will get a higher ranking. If there are 3 or more teams with the same points, it is determined by the special standings formed by the results of this season among the teams.The top four teams in La Liga qualify for the subsequent season’s UEFA Champions League group stage. The fifth place and the winner of Copa Del Rey can directly enter the Europa League next season. The sixth ranked team will participate in the qualifiers of Europa League next season. If the winner of Copa Del Rey rank the fifth in La Liga at the same time, the sixth place of La Liga qualify for the subsequent season’s Europa League, otherwise, they enter the third round of qualifiers of the league next season. If the winner of Copa Del Rey has already qualified for the Champions League, the seventh ranked team will participate in the third round of qualifiers of the league next season. If the winners of Champions League and Europa League are from La Liga and both have not qualified for the UCL through the league, then the fourth place enter the subsequent season’s Europa League.The top two teams of La Liga and the two teams playing the final of Copa Del Rey qualify for the Supercopa de España. If there is a team qualified through La Liga and Copa Del Rey at the same time, the team that have not qualified and with higher ranking in La Liga play instead.There are three teams each for promotion and relegation. The three lowest placed teams in La Liga are relegated to the Segunda Division.